Click to Home
Go To Search
Water Board
The Newton WaterWorks is governed by a Board of Trustees. Correspondence to the Board should be mailed to: Newton WaterWorks, P.O. Box 399, Newton, Iowa 50208 or e-mail: .

Maureen Lockwood, Chair
Brett Doerring
Brian Buch
L.D. Palmer, Secretary to the Board

The Board meets, at noon, on the third Friday of the month, in the City Council Chambers located at City Hall, 101 W 4th St S (dates, locations subject to change and are posted at City Hall).

2017 Meeting Dates
January 20
February 17 
March 17
April 21
May 26
June 23
July 21
August 17 (Thursday)  
September 15
October 20
November 17 
December 15